Our Sponsors

Main Sponsors

Category Sponsors

Event Sponsors

The Norfolk Care Awards have 10 categories which each have 3 judging criteria:

1Delivering excellence through learning and development
2Effective coordination of End of Life care
3Excellent person centred care and support
4Excellence in Delivering Dementia Care
5Team Award – Together Everyone Achieved More
6Motivational leadership
7Promoting dignity and respect in every day life
8Rising Star
9Collaborative Working
10Harold Bodmer Outstanding Achievement Award